The Lodestone

Central Park in the Dark: More Mysteries of Urban Wildlife
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon / 美少女戦士セーラームーン, Vol 1
A Feast for Crows

MaddAddam 01/10/14


MaddAddam is the third book in the MaddAddam trilogy by Margaret Atwood. It continues the story of Oryx and Crake and The Year of the Flood.

MaddAddam (MaddAddam Trilogy #3)MaddAddam by Margaret Atwood
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.75 stars

View all my reviews

February 2014

January 2014

December 2013

November 2013

October 2013

Newer                           Older
Comment Box is loading comments...